Testimonials

http://www.yelp.com/biz/massage-eden-placentia
https://plus.google.com/100153022207234920426/abouthttps://foursquare.com/massageedenoc

Yelp Review

posted Mar 7, 2014, 7:16 PM by Massage Eden & Spa   [ updated Mar 7, 2014, 7:16 PM ]



Janelle G.
Henderson, NV
3/3/2014

So I was a little upset about this place, but after my massage I gave them another star. So me and my GF were visiting from Vegas. We called this place to see if they were open and available to take us in. When we get there the receptionist said they didn't have anyone available and said that we should of made a reservation. BUT she never gave the option to or suggested it. So we get there expecting to get a massage and she says that nobody would be available. So we walk out.

I walk back inside to see if they have another time or later time. She says Yea at 9:30 PM. Which was only an hour wait. but she didn't even give me that option either until I asked her. I was like WTH?! So I make the reservation for me, my gf and her mom. Around 8:55PM the receptionist calls me and says she has an opening for 3 at 9:10 PM. And I say GREAT! we will be there!

We get inside a room where they do 30mins of feet and head. OMG it was so relaxing and she got all my pressure points which is the best feeling.
She then took me to another room where she massaged my back with oils and got all my knots out. BEST massage ever. I came out feeling so relaxed.
I definitely suggest this place, just make sure you set a reservation. LOL

Yelp Review

posted Feb 23, 2014, 3:58 PM by Massage Eden & Spa



Jessica C.
Placentia, CA
2/16/2014
glad to find this hidden gem. nice atmosphere and seemed pretty clean. the price is pretty good and I like the fact that you get foot and head massage on the chair but rest of the massage (shoulder and back) in other room on the massage table. I took one star off for customer service. my friend and I were in the same room and the masseuse were speaking quite a bit in Chinese and my friend and I didn't like that. my friend was little picky about certain massages and told them not to touch certain areas and I was a bit conscious about my ugly and rough feet, so maybe that made us think they were making fun of us. haha, but either way, this is supposed to be a relaxing place to be, so I prefer that staff respect that and not speak foreign languages in front of customers (like those typical vietnamese-owned nail salons). just my personal preference. But overall, pretty pleasant experience and we'll be back.

Yelp Review

posted Feb 23, 2014, 3:56 PM by Massage Eden & Spa



Alice Sheila N.
La Habra, CA
2/15/2014
Purchased a Yelp Deal
We got the yelp deal, 30 for 70$ worth foot and full body massage. They were Proffesional and my boyfriend even had the masseuse walk on his back... i give 4 stars instead of 5 coz the massage lasted 60 min instead of 70 min :) but twas pretty awsome

Yelp Review

posted Feb 23, 2014, 3:52 PM by Massage Eden & Spa   [ updated Feb 23, 2014, 4:00 PM ]

Mindy K.



Mindy K.
Placentia, CA

2/10/2014
This place is great!! We had been there before quite a while ago, we always had gone to J Spa and could not get in so we tried Massage Eden. My daughter and I went there today and I will never go anywhere else again!!! We both were sooo relaxed and just felt really good when we left. And they speak and understand English is a plus for me, not to be racist or anything to that nature but there is nothing worse than calling somewhere (JSpa) and they can barely speak any English which makes it hard to communicate. Let alone if they are booked they say "busy" and then hang up. Always have been that way since they opened.Also very clean inside!!!!

Yelp review

posted Feb 4, 2014, 6:45 PM by Massage Eden & Spa


Elizabeth F.
IAnaheim, CA
1/30/2014

I love this place! It's definitely a little massage gem, and I plan on returning many, many times. I've been searching for a quality, affordable massage center for several years now, and always leave feeling either unsatisfied with the intensity of the massage or the cost... until Massage Eden. Massage Eden offers incredibly affordable massages, but they don't skimp on personal touch. The masseuses clearly have some medical background because they know just how to get out permaknots and how to relieve tension that my other massage experiences haven't even touched. I have been twice, and each time I was impressed by the level of care and attention to detail they gave me. Plus, the office is beautifully decorated and designed for a very relaxing experience. No, this isn't Aveda, but I'd rather go here any day.

I'm counting the days till I can go back!

Yelp Review

posted Jan 9, 2014, 3:42 PM by Massage Eden & Spa   [ updated Jan 9, 2014, 3:44 PM ]


Miranda C.
Orange, CA
1/8/2014

Great people! Great massage! Great Price!Very relaxing and skilled professionals! I will definitely keep going back.

Yelp Review

posted Jan 2, 2014, 1:35 PM by Massage Eden & Spa   [ updated Jan 2, 2014, 1:37 PM ]


R S.
Brea, CA
Update - 12/30/2013

I have been here several times and always had a great experience. The place is clean, the atmosphere is relaxing, and the prices are very reasonable. Both the foot and full body massages are given effectively and with great attention to specific needs. I have had several therapists at Massage Eden and each of them is attentive and focused on giving a great massage. I recommend Massage Eden to anyone. Helen, Anne, Annie and Cindy are all great..

People Love Massage Eden

posted Sep 13, 2013, 11:56 AM by Massage Eden & Spa   [ updated Sep 13, 2013, 11:57 AM ]

Yelp Reviews

posted Sep 13, 2013, 10:08 AM by Massage Eden & Spa


George L.
Anaheim, CA 
9/5/2013
Well worth the price. Loved my deep tissue massage from Anna. This is my new massage place.

Yelp Reviews

posted Sep 13, 2013, 9:47 AM by Massage Eden & Spa   [ updated Sep 13, 2013, 9:48 AM ]


Niki Y.
Yorba Linda, CA
9/1/2013
Had a great experience, I went in with two of my friends and we all had a great experience. We all got the reflexology massage for $ 24.99 and it was well worth it! Everyone was very friendly as well, we will definitely be back.


1-10 of 30